Mini Cart

Barista Workshop

Do you want to learn to brew espresso like a real Barista? Are you a true coffee lover? Or are you still looking for the ultimate way to make coffee? Then sign up for our Barista Workshop! Or give someone a workshop gift certificate.

In this workshop you will be taken into the coffee world, learn how coffee is roasted and we will show you how to make the perfect espresso. We conclude with a small demonstration of milk frothing. If you have mastered milk frothing, you can see if you have a talent for making a beautiful figure in your cup of coffee at the Latte Art workshop.
Out of stock means full. In stock, is the number of spots you can reserve.

Learn more
workshops@bootkoffie.nl

12 Items

Set Descending Direction
  1. B 115 Workshop Barista - Wednesday, May 22 - Start 09:55 a.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  2. B 116 Workshop Barista - Sunday, May 26 - Start 1:55 p.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
    Out of Stock
  3. B117 Workshop Barista - Saturday, June 8 - Start 09:55 a.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  4. B118 Workshop Barista - Saturday, June 8 - Start 1:55 p.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  5. B119 Workshop Barista - Sunday, June 23 - Start 09:55 a.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  6. B120 Workshop Barista - Wednesday, July 3 - Start 09:55 a.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  7. B121 Workshop Barista - Wednesday, July 3 - Start 1:55 p.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  8. B122 Workshop Barista - Saturday, July 13 - Start 1:55 p.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  9. B123 Workshop Barista - Sunday, July 28 - Starts 09:55 a.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  10. B124 Workshop Barista - Sunday, Aug. 11 - Start 09:55 a.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  11. B125 Workshop Barista - Wednesday, Aug. 14 - Start 09:55 a.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort
  12. B126 Workshop Barista - Sunday, Sept. 1 - Start 09:55 a.m. - Het Lokaal Amersfoort

12 Items

Set Descending Direction